Helioflorina Single Member S.A.

Florina consists of three neighboring solar farms, Maslarka, Opisthen Stratopedou and Sotira, which are located at the Municipality of Amyntaio, Region Florina, West Macedonia, operating since 2010. The three projects have an installed capacity of 296,4 kWp (3 x 98,8 kWp). Each of the plants includes 580 monocrystalline PV modules (Solarfan SF 160-24-M 170Wp), 17 SMA inverters (12 SMC 6000A, 4 SB 3800 και 1 SB1700).